africanllka.blogg.se

Quickbooks 2018 desktop display issues
Quickbooks 2018 desktop display issues









quickbooks 2018 desktop display issues

Users can log in but I cannot get my remote software working because they don't know the administrator passwords to install it on them. So this veterinary clinic is asking me to fix their computer network but they don't know their network passwords. Best way to approach a poorly-maintained network Windows.

quickbooks 2018 desktop display issues

Intuit QuickBooks Premier Edition star 4.I could re-install the software and put the information in again but that would require us contacting Novelaspect and asking them to do it because it is on a hosted qb server. This seems like an uncommon problem that might not have a resolution. I have not been able to locate the documents that hold this information after about an hour of looking. I don't think they fully understand my issue and it needs to be resolved fairly soon.

quickbooks 2018 desktop display issues

QB has offered no support on this matter and just tells us to re-type the license number in over and over and restart QB over and over. Where would I be able to edit this number in my program files or registry to where it will display the right product key. There is nowhere for me to put a product number in. When restarting, it shows the updated license no., but not an updated product number. When I go to change the License Number within the QB 'Change License Number' menu, it lets me type it in, accepts it, and we restart QB. We have two other QB licenses, both active. Everything worked fine but when we went to get the activation code for the product we had to call QB support, and found out that the license had expired a year ago. When we signed up for a Quickbooks hosting website, they had us provide them with license numbers and product ID.











Quickbooks 2018 desktop display issues